FACHC Staff

Andrew Behrman President and CEO
Andrew Behrman, MBA
abehrman@fachc.org


Suzanne Litherland Chief Financial Officer
Suzanne Litherland , MBA
cfo@fachc.org
Director of Legislative Affairs
Robert Reinshuttle, MPA
reinshuttle@fachc.org
Erin Sologaistoa Director of Community Development and Special Populations
Erin Sologaistoa, MS
erin@fachc.org
Thomas J. Knox Director of Emergency Preparedness
and Education Programs

Thomas J. Knox, MPA
tknox@fachc.org

Benjamin Browning Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs
Benjamin Browning, MPA
ben@fachc.org
Clarissa Ortiz Director of Clinical Quality
Clarissa Ortiz, MS 
clarissa@fachc.org
Jon Shiver Communications Coordinator
Jon Shiver
jon@fachc.org
Linda Carmona-Sanchez

Director, Grants Management & Outreach
Linda Carmona-Sanchez
linda@fachc.org

Michael Holbert Special Projects Coordinator
Michael Holbert 
michael@fachc.org
Executive Assistant
Brittany Roberson
brittany@fachc.org